Lady Luck!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: October 6, 2009 in Random Thoughts

How many times this has happened to me I don’t know!!? Maybe it’s become a habit for me to sleep during my exams!!!!!!!! Today was no different I was ready to go n sleep in front of the monitor in NIIT.
I was almost sure flunking in an exam at NIIT for the first time. Reached my centre at Jayanagar wondering as to how will the questions will be and how to make sure no one catches me while I am sleeping. I prayed god not to help me in passing but to just make sure that I get easy questions, or even postpone the exam.
Nothing of that kind happened as I was told that exam was scheduled at 5.30 pm and I was a bit tensed as usual. The time arrived and was asked select the system where I would take the exam as there were only 4 of us taking the exam. I said to myself anyway I will fail take a corner seat just to make sure nobody will get to know my marks, I was asked to put my login detail after that the test started.

A set of 35 questions relating to ASP.Net and Intel V-tunes with each having 4 options almost similar to each other started coming on screen, Just selected them some of them I knew some I guessed other’s blindly I just selected. All the questions were answered and I ended the test. After waiting for almost 10 mins patiently the result came n I could not believe it 70% the highest score scored my be in NIIT and that to when I was expecting to fail miserably. Don’t ask me how I could pull this thing off but I am sure that the so called Lady-Luck is very much with me and smiling surely….

Leave a comment